Hey there...
I am now using a muscle enhancing supliment, 100% pure creatine and it's pharmaceutical grade. Its very strong and if you use it, stick to the recomendations over dosing could be very harmfull. Im taking this because i want to speed up the process of gaining muscle, but remember these might speed it up and give you good results but they dont do the work for you, and certainly when taking these you need to work harder. Also remember these might work for some but for most they dont. I concider my self to be lucky because i have the genetics of a muscly build, and this stuff does work on me, ive been on it for one week and im already seeing perfect results. So be carefull what you take, how much you take, and what the stuff is, best way is to do it all naturall but some (most) of you out there will want to speed it up. Just take care and stay safe.... that's all for now
No comments:
Post a Comment